BUGS Shoot-6.jpg

BUGS 2023-2024 Election Results

Here are the results for the BUGS 2023–2024 Election:

President: Farah Aboasali
VP Comms: Meghan Lancaster
VP External: Hyerin Kim
VP Internal: Emily McIsaac
U3 Reps: Paige Roehrig, Sami Sabouni
U2 Reps: Alexandra Eric, Paul Petrozza

Congratulations! If you missed out on elections, make sure to check back in March!