The Council

More information about each council member will be updated soon!

Michael Bellucci President
Jessica Staicu VP External
Anthony Mota-Sydor VP Internal
Emma Beadle VP Finance
Meghan MacLaren VP Communications
Mavis Lee VP Social
Farah Ali Director of Charity and Fundraising
Yi Fei Tao Director of Academic Affairs
Phillipe Hutton Director of Student Affairs
Tiffany Lin IHI Representative
Daniel Bühler U3 Representative
Aamir Wahhab U3 Representative
Diana McCorquodale U2 Representative
Vandana Nathan U2 Representative
TBD U1 Representative
TBD U1 Representative